Background-image
Partners
USA+Swimming
USA+Swimming+Foundation
Eastern+Zone+Swimming
EZ+BoR
Deaf+Swimming
Active
BAG+TAG+INC
Swimming+World
TeamUnify
NJS Committees

NEW JERSEY SWIMMING, INC. 1933 ROUTE 35, STE 105 PMB 349
Wall, New Jersey 07719-3502 USA
TELEPHONE: (732) 206-0700 FAX: (732) 206-9880

OfficeNJ@verizon.net

NEW JERSEY SWIMMING COMMITTEES
OFFICIALS COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Judy Sharkey (Chairman) jmsharkey@aol.com 732-225-4067
Christine Lee Chrisleexx@aol.com 201-341-5055
Mark Butler butlerms31@gmail.com  
Bruce Petersen bpeter8559@mac.com 973-921-2990
Eric Schott eric.schott@timewarner.com  
Frank Rivera Frank27@aol.com  
Dan Bibb    
Paul Welsh    
Alexa Buckley abuckley2016@pingry.org 908-654-7185
Ed Miller (Certification) caefmilleriii@msn.com  
 
NJ SWIMMING SAFE SPORT COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Marlene Curtis (Chairman) marlene-bac@juno.com 908-464-0574 (Pool)
Dan Roth (Sr. Coach Representative) droth@somersetcountyymca.org -
Brendan Koziol (Senior Athlete Rep.) koziol.brendan@gmail.com 908-472-0642
 
NJ SWIMMING ATHLETES COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Brendan Koziol (Senior Athlete Rep.) (Chair) koziol.brendan@gmail.com 908-472-0642
Joe Scerbo (Junior Athlete Rep.) jscerbo7@gmail.com 973-830-9998
Chris Balbo (Athlete at Large) chrisbalbo7@gmail.com  
John Dardis (Athlete at Large) 170960@whrhs-stu.org 917-648-0252
Robert Griswold (Appointed) ocystacofficials@gmail.com  
 
NJ SWIMMING TECHNICAL PLANNING COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Tristan Formon (Chairman) (AG Chairman) tr1stan@juno.com 908-464-0574 (Pool)
Kip Hein (Appointed) khein@swimppst.org  
Greg Wriede (Senior Chairman) gwreide@peddie.org 609-851-2848
Pat Collins (Junior Coaches Rep.) pat@cougaraquatic.com  
Brendan Koziol (Senior Athlete Rep.) koziol.brendan@gmail.com 908-472-0642
Joe Scerbo (Junior Athlete Rep.) jscerbo7@gmail.com 973-830-9998
Dan Roth (Senior Coaches Rep.) droth@ymcasomersetvalley.org  
 
NJ SWIMMING OPEN WATER COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Justin Alsobrooks (Chairman) justinalsobrooks@gmail.com  
Jack Caucino jcaucino@cymca.org  
Daniel Ascenscio miamiback@aol.com  
Peter Nagle (Appointed)    
Denise Salvatore (Appointed) deesal24@hotmail.com  973-650-9608
Brendan Koziol (Senior Athlete Rep.) koziol.brendan@gmail.com 908-472-0642
 
NJ SWIMMING WEBSITE COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Roger Ridenour (Webmaster) bbaracuda@yahoo.com 845-325-5152
Bud Rimbault (Chairman) budr@optonline.net 201-788-7314
Elissa Ryan (Appointed) elisslav@yahoo.com  
Bill Deatly (Appointed) eliteswimclubnj@comcast.net  
Martin Scheidl (Appointed) mscheidl@gmail.com  
 
NJ SWIMMING CAMP COORDINATORS COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Michael Randazzo (Appointed) michael.randazzo87@gmail.com  
Mohammed Abdelaal (Appointed) m.abdelaalswim1@gmail.com 201-232-0600
 
NJ SWIMMING NOMINATING COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Eric Harse (Chairman) eric@cougaraquatic.com 732-642-6244
Al Ledgin al8576@aol.com  
Paul Buerck
coachpaulmb@aol.com   
Ken O'Reilly    
Pat Heffernan (Athlete Rep)
   
 
NJ SWIMMING ADMINISTRATIVE REVIEW BOARD
NAME TERM E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Julie Meirs (Chairman)   jmeirs@swimppst.org 908-273-6542
Bill Deatly   eliteswimclubnj@comcast.com  
Bill Giovinne   seadragonbill@yahoo.com 908-979-0171
Paul Florio   Pflorio@ymcanj.org  
Jack Caucino   jcaucino@ymcanj.org  
TBA (Athlete Rep.)      
TBA (Athlete Rep.)      
TBA (Athlete Rep.)  
 
 
Jeff Moryan, Esq. (Counsel) Counsel JMoryan@connellfoley.com 908-768-6410
 
NJ SWIMMING PERSONNEL COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Jim O'Neill (General Chairman) NJSwimGC@gmail.com 973-440-0227
Bud Rimbault (Admin Chairman) budr@optonline.net 201-788-7314
Christine Lee (Treasurer) NJSwimTreasurer@gmail.com 201-341-5055
Brendan Koziol (Senior Athlete Rep.) koziol.brendan@gmail.com 908-472-0642
     
NJ SWIMMING FINANCE COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Bruce Petersen (Chairman) bpeter8559@mac.com  
Ed Miller caefmilleriii@msn.com 201-387-1696
Jim O'Neill NJSwimGC@gmail.com 973-440-0227
Gregory Eggert greggert@aol.com -
Christine Lee (Treasurer) NJSwimTreasurer@gmail.com 201-341-5055
Bud Rimbault budr@optonline.net 201-788-7314