Background-image
Partners
USA+Swimming
USA+Swimming+Foundation
Eastern+Zone+Swimming
Deaf+Swimming
Active
BAG+TAG+INC
Swimming+World
TeamUnify
Clubs

NEW JERSEY SWIMMING, INC. 1933 ROUTE 35, STE 105 PMB 349
Wall, New Jersey 07719-3502 USA
TELEPHONE: (732) 206-0700 FAX: (732) 206-9880
OfficeNJ@verizon.net

NJ SWIMMING CLUB PAGE

ALPHA CODE:  A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

(BAC)  BERKELEY AQUATIC CLUB  (Berkeley Heights, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Jim Wood jim-wood-bac@juno.com 908-464-0574 Website
Contact Person:  Amy Buckley ajbuckley3@verizon.net  
 
(BB)  BERGEN BARRACUDA SWIM CLUB  (Mahwah, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Nicole Cicalo-DeCaro nicole@bbswim.org 845-827-6505 Website
Contact Person:  Nicole Cicalo-DeCaro nicole@bbswim.org 845-827-6505
 
(BGCD)  BOYS & GIRLS CLUB DOLPHINS SWIM TEAM  (Paterson, New Jersey)
Head Coach: Rafael Camargo rcamargo@bgcppnj.org 973-279-3055 ext.324 Website
Contact Person: Rafael Camargo rcamargo@bgcppnj.org 973-279-3055 ext.324
 
(BMS)  BAYONNE MERMAID STARFISH SWIM CLUB  (Bayonne, New Jersey)
Head Coach;  Ahmed Abdelaal coach-ahmed@bmsnj.org 201-566-2299 Website
Contact Person:  Ahmed Abdelaal coach-ahmed@bmsnj.org 201-566-2299
 
(BWTD)  BJCC BRIDGEWATER TIDE  (Bridgewater, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Michael Yearwood myearwood@ssbjcc.org 908-725-6994 x252 Website
Contact Person:  Michael Yearwood myearwood@ssbjcc.org 908-725-6994 x252
 
(CAT)  COUGAR AQUATIC TEAM  (Montclair, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Judy Montalbano coachjudy@comcast.net 973-857-7994 Website
Contact Person:  Judy Montalbano coachjudym@comcast.net 973-857-7994
 
(CBGC)  CLIFTON BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB  (Clifton, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Anna Abakumova aaabakumova@yahoo.com   Website
Contact Person:  Nadia Stavko nstavko@optonline.net 973-773-2697x31
 
(CCC)  CALDWELL CENTER CYCLONE SWIM TEAM  (Caldwell, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Jim Stack caldwellcyclones@gmail.com 973-228-7665 Website
Contact Person:  Jim Stack caldwellcyclones@gmail.com 973-228-7665
 
(CJAC)  CENTRAL JERSEY AQUATIC CLUB  (Monmouth, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Corinna Weinkofsky cjacswim@aol.com 732-513-9769 No Website
Contact Person:  Cathy Corcione cathycjac@aol.com 732-735-4767
 
(DESC)  DEEP END AQUATICS SWIM CLUB  (Newark, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Andre Stephens andrestephens@deependaquatics.com 973-230-0141 Website
Contact Person: Andre Stephens andrestephens@deependaquatics.com 973-230-0141
 
(EAG)  EAGLE AQUATIC CLUB  (Union City, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Emmanuel Ramirez eagleaquaticclub@gmail.com 732-452-6933 No Website
Contact Person:  David Alonso eagleaquaticclub@gmail.com 201-392-3696
 
(EEX)  EASTERN EXPRESS SWIM TEAM  (Princeton, New Jersey)
Head Coach: Michael Randazzo easternexpressswimteam@gmail.com 908-448-8476 Website
Contact Person:  Michael Randazzo easternexpressswimteam@gmail.com 908-448-8476
 
(ESC)  ELITE SWIM CLUB  (Morristown, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  William N. Deatley  eliteswimclubnj@comcast.net 908-273-6542 Website
Contact Person:  William N. Deatley  eliteswimclubnj@comcast.net 908-273-6542
 
(FOBY)  FREEHOLD - OLD BRIDGE YMCA SWIM TEAM  (Freehold, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Paul Florio pflorio@ymcanj.org 732-462-0464 x119 Website
Contact Person:  Christine Muller cmuller@ymcanj.org 732-462-0464 x159
       
(FSPY)  FANWOOD SCOTCH PLAINS YMCA  (Fanwood, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Chris Karelus ckarelus@gmail.com   Website
Contact Person:  Christopher Karelus ckarelus@fanwoodscotchplainsymca.org 908-889-8880 X14
 
(GARY)  GARFIELD YMCA SHARKS SWIM TEAM  (Garfield, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Jose Bracho josebracho2000@yahoo.com 551-206-6888 Website
Contact Person:  Jose Bracho everyoneswim@yahoo.com  
 
(GMY) THE GREATER MORRISTOWN YMCA (Morristown, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Josh Wing mcycoachjosh@yahoo.com 973-356-1919 Website
Contact Person:  Josh Wing mcycoachjosh@yahoo.com 973-356-1919
 
(HAC)  HALL AQUATIC CLUB  (South Orange, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Ron Farina ronald.farina@shu.edu 973-761-9594 Website
Contact Person:  Ron Farina ronald.farina@shu.edu 973-761-9594
 
(HACY)  HAMILTON YMCA AQUATIC CLUB  (Hamilton, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Sue Welsh sjwelsh99@aol.com 609-936-7924 Website
Contact Person:  Sue Welsh sjwelsh99@aol.com 609-936-7924
 
(HCY)  HUNTERDON COUNTY YMCA  (Flemington, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Douglas Cornish coachcornish@gmail.com 908-782-1044 X4928 Website
Contact Person:  Doug Cornish dcornish@hcymca.com 908-782-1044 X4928
 
(JCSC)  JERSEY COAST SWIM CLUB  (Asbury Park, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Stephanie Crofton SCrofton13@gmail.com 732-458-7783 No Website
Contact Person: Stephanie A. Crofton swimmakos@gmail.com 732-458-7783
 
(JFAC)  JERSEY FLYERS AQUATIC CLUB  (Lyndhurst, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Reuben Sembrano jerseyflyers2010@yahoo.com 201-321-6153 Website
Contact Person:  Reuben Sembrano jerseyflyers2010@yahoo.com 201-321-6153 
 
(JG)  JERSEY GATOR SWIM CLUB  (Blairstown, New Jersey and Cranford, New Jersey)
Blairstown Coach:  Ed Dellert edellert@jgators.org 973-729-3737 Website
Cranford Coach:  Louis Petrozziello loupetro@hotmail.com 908-789-1200
Contact Person:  Louis Petrozziello loupetro@hotmail.com 908-789-1200
 
(LHY)  LAKELAND HILLS FAMILY YMCA  (Lakeland, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Keira Cruz keirac@lhymca.com 973-507-7031 Website
Contact Person:  Keira Cruz keirac@lhymca.com 973-334-2820 x31
 
(MALT)  METRO AREA LIFETIME SWIMMING  (Florham Park & Berkeley Heights, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Oleg Soloviev osoloviev@lifetimefitness.com 718-983-0178 Website
Contact Person: Oleg Soloviev osoloviev@lifetimefitness.com 718-983-0178
       
(MAY)  MADISON AREA YMCA MARINERS  (Madison, New Jersey)
Head Coach: John Siegel jsiegel@madisonymca.org 973-822-9622 Website
Contact Person:  John Gullotta jsiegel@madisonymca.org 973-822-9622
 
(MB)  MONMOUTH BARRACUDAS  (Monmouth, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Paul Buerck coachpaulmb@aol.com 732-642-6244 Website
Contact Person:  Paul Buerck coachpaulmb@aol.com 732-642-6244
 
(MCSC)  MORRIS COUNTY SWIM CLUB  (Morristown, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Al Ledgin AL8576@aol.com 217-521-9595 Website
Contact Person:  Jeff Stiles swimstiles@yahoo.com 973-328-1736
 
(MEY)  METUCHEN-EDISON YMCA  (Metuchen, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Jose Cruz josecruzcoach@gmail.com   Website
Contact Person:   Jose Cruz josecruzcoach@gmail.com  
 
(MYM)  MONTCLAIR YMCA DOLPHINS  (Montclair, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Paulo Madeira pmadeira@montclairymca.org 973-465-1690 Website
Contact Person: Paulo Madeira pmadeira@montclairymca.org 9689-7625
 
(NJBL)  NORTH JERSEY BLUESTREAKS  (Wayne, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Vladimir Popyel njblswimming@gmail.com 973-773-2697x31 Website
Contact Person: Vladimir Popyel njblswimming@gmail.com 973-595-0100 ext.259
 
(NJRC)  NEW JERSEY RACE CLUB  (Asbury Park, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Andreas Roestenberg andreas@newjerseyraceclub.com 732-299-4772 Website
Contact Person:  Peter Nagle pete@njrccenter.com 732-319-0282
 
(NJW)  NEW JERSEY WAVE SWIM TEAM  (Paramus, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Ken O'Reilly coachkeno@aol.com 973-835-1214 Website
Contact Person:  Ken O'Reilly coachkeno@aol.com 973-835-1214
 
(NPR)  NEWARK PIRANHAS  (Newark, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Candess Tucker candess.swimqueen.tucker@gmail.com 973-820-6756  Website
Contact person:  Candess Tucker candess.swimqueen.tucker@gmail.com 973-820-6756
 
(OCY)  OCEAN COUNTY YMCA TIGERSHARKS  (Toms River, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  David Eldridge coachdave@ocytigersharks.org 732-341-9622 X2221 Website
Contact Person:  David Eldridge deldridge@ocymca.org 732-341-9622 X2221
 
(OTT)  SEA OTT SWIMMING  (College of St. Elizabeth, Morristown, NJ)
Head Coach:  Jenn Ott seaottswimming@gmail.com 973-214-5285 Website
Contact Person:  Jenn Ott theotts1112@gmail.com 973-214-5285
 
(PAA)  PEDDIE AQUATIC ASSOCIATION  (Hightstown, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Greg Wriede paaswimteam@peddie.org 609-944-7547 Website
Contact Person:  Greg Wriede paaswimteam@peddie.org 609-490-7547
 
(PENN)  PENNINGTON AQUATICS  (Pennington, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Lynn Sheilds lwests5@comcast.net 609-577-8252 No Website
Contact Person:  Cinda Yoskin penningtonaquatics@comcast.net 609-896-9750
 
(PIAC) PIONEER AQUATIC CLUB INC.  (Wayne, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Ed Gurka wpuswim@aol.com 973-720-3267 No Website
Contact Person:  Ed Gurka wpuswim@aol.com 973-720-3267
 
(PPST)  PRINCETON PIRANHAS SWIM TEAM  (Princeton and Pennington Area, New Jersey)
Co-Head Coach:  Julie Meirs jmeirs@swimppst.org 609-371-2065 Website
Co-Head Coach:  Kip Hein khein@swimppst.org 609-371-2065
Contact Person:  Julie Meirs jmeirs@swimppst.org 609-371-2065
 
(PTAC)  PRINCETON TIGERS AQUATIC CLUB  (Princeton. New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Luis Nicolao nicolao@princeton.edu 609-818-9068 Website
Contact Person:  Marilyn Cino nicolao@princeton.edu 609-258-1847
 
(PUST)  PRINCETON UNIVERSITY SWIM TEAM  (Princeton, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Susan Teeter teeter@princeton.edu 609-258-3562 No Website
Contact Person:  Susan Teeter teeter@princeton.edu 609-258-3562
 
(RANY)  RANDOLPH YMCA  (Randolph, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Hilary Yates hilarywmaymca@aol.com 973-366-1120 x34 Website
Contact Person:  Corinne Fischer fischmom@embarqmail.com 973-366-1120 x22
 
(RBY)  RED BANK YMCA  (Red Bank, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Jack Caucino jcaucino@cymca.org 732-741-2504 x22 Website
Contact Person:   Susan Dean susanldean@verizon.net 732-796-9733
 
(RHSC)  RED HAWK SWIM CLUB  (Montclair, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Joe Mulvaney mulvaneyj@mail.montclair.edu 973-655-7096 Website
Contact Person:  Joe Mulvaney mulvaneyj@mail.montclair.edu 973-655-7096
 
(RUT)  RUTGERS UNIVERSITY SWIMMING  (Piscataway, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Philip Spiniello pspiniello@scarletknights.com 732-445-0467 Website
Contact Person:  Karen Johnson kjohnson@scarletknights.com 732-445-0467
       
(RVYM)  RARITAN VALLEY YMCA  (East Brunswick, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Brian Rose rose.briane@gmail.com 732-297-7984 Website
Contact Person:  Brian Rose rose.briane@gmail.com 732-297-7984
 
(RY)  RIDGEWOOD YMCA BREAKERS  (Ridgewood, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Bud Rimbault brimbault@ridgewoodymca,org 201-444-5600 x319 Website
Contact Person:  Bud Rimbault brimbault@ridgewoodymca,org 201-444-5600 x319
 
(SAY)  SUMMIT AREA YMCA SEALS  (Summit, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Laura Riddell laura.riddell@thesay.org 908-273-3330 X150 Website
Contact Person:  Laura Riddell laura.riddell@thesay.org  908-273-3330 X150
 
(SCAR)  SCARLET AQUATICS  (Piscataway, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Tom Speedling tspeed@rci.rutgers.edu 732-742-4600 Website
Contact:  Tom Speedling tspeed@rci.rutgers.edu 732-742-4600
 
(SCY)  SUSSEX COUNTY YMCA (Hamburg, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  George Soutter scy.swimteam@gmail.com​ 2 Website
Contact Person:  George Soutter scy.swimteam@gmail.com​ 973-209-9622
 
(SDSC)  SEA DRAGONS SWIMMING CLUB  (Hackettstown, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  William Giovine seadragonbill@yahoo.com 908-979-0171 Website
Contact Person:  William Giovine seadragonbill@yahoo.com 908-979-0171
 
(SHY)  SOMERSET HILLS YMCA  (Somerset, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Peter Barry pbarry@somersethillsymca.org 973-630-3531 Website
Contact Person:  Peter Barry pbarry@somersethillsymca.org 973-630-3531
 
(SKYY)  SKYY SWIM TEAM  (Lyndhurst, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Erin Miller emmalex2@aol.com 201-475-3825 Website
Contact Person:  Erin Miller emmalex2@aol.com 201-475-3825
 
(SRAY)  STINGRAYS  (Lawrenceville, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Andy Sichet njstingrays@hotmail.com 732-713-8047 Website
Contact Person:  Andy Sichet njstingrays@hotmail.com 732-713-8047
 
(SVY)  SOMERSET VALLEY YMCA  (Somerset, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Matthew Donovan coachmatt76@yahoo.com 908-252-7087 Website
Contact Person:  Ellen Stoddard estoddard1221@comcast.net 908-371-1970
 
(TAC)  THE ATLANTIC CLUB  (Manasquan, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Stephanie Crofton SCrofton13@gmail.com 732-233-2100 X166 Website
Contact Person:  Stephanie Crofton taccoach@gmail.com 732-233-2100 X166
       
(TEO)  TEAM EAST ORANGE  (East Orange, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Melody Bundy melody.bundy@eastorange-nj.gov 973-445-5950 Website
Contact Person:  Rodney Donnelly rodney@Ci.East-orange.nj.us 973-414-4146
 
(TWST)  THE TIDAL WAVE SWIM TEAM  (1050 Jeanette Avenue, Union, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Yefim Shoykhet yshoykhet@bgcuc.org 908-687-2697 X109 Website
Contact Person:  Yefim Shoykhet yshoykhet@bgcuc.org 908-687-2697 X109
 
(WAVE)  WAVE RUNNERS  (Tenafly, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Juya Cho juyaswim@yahoo.com 201-956-8779 No Website
Contact Person:  Juya Cho juyaswim@yahoo.com 201-956-8779
 
(WEY)  WEST ESSEX YMCA  (Livingston, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Paul Casazza pcasazza@metroymcas.org 973-992-7500 ext.111 Website  
Contact Person:  Paul Casazza pcasazza@metroymcas.org 973-992-7500 ext.111
 
(WFY)  WYCKOFF YMCA  (Wyckoff, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Kathy Kallman kathyk@wyckoffymca.org 201-891-2081x148 Website
Contact Person:  Kathy Kallman kathyk@wyckoffymca.org 201-891-2081x148
 
(WW)  WHITEWATER SWIMMING  (Princeton, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Paul Shu paulholsome@yahoo.com 609-799-0437 No Website
Contact Person: Li Sokoloff sokoloff@comcast.net  
 
(WY)  WESTFIELD YMCA  (Westfield, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Brian Guidera bguidera@westfieldynj.org 908-233-2700 Website
Contact Person:  Brian Guidera bguidera@westfieldynj.org 908-233-2700
 
(XCEL)  X-CEL SWIMMING  (Princeton, New Jersey)
Head Coach:  Lucy Le headcoach@xcelswimming.org 609-252-0206 Website
Contact Person:  Lucy Le headcoach@xcelswimming.org 609-252-0206
               

Top